Athlete Kenenisa Bekele and Athlete Aberu Kebede win the Men’s and Women’s titles, respectively, of the 2016 BMW Berlin Marathon on Sunday, September 25, 2016. Kenenisa pulled away late in the race to win the Berlin Marathon just outside the world record time. On the Women’s race, Athletes Birhane Dibaba and Ruti Aga of Ethiopia finished second and third, respectively.

1. Kenenisa Bekele (ETH) 2:03:03,
2. Wilson Kipsang (KEN) 2:03:13, and
3. Evans Chebet (KEN) 2:05:31

1. Aberu Kebede (ETH) 2:20:45,
2. Birhane Dibaba (ETH) 2:23:58, and
3.  Ruti Aga (ETH) 2:24:41

See also:

Download Sodere app and watch new full movies for free  የሶደሬ አፕልኬሽንን በማውረድ አዳዲስ ፊልሞች  በነፃ  ተመልከቱ 

Choose your platform iPhone   Android   Roku   Apple TV


2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.